HeSheMusic - Belinda Reynolds & Dan Becker
Cart 0
OPEN (2009) - Belinda Reynolds


OPEN (2009) - Belinda Reynolds

$ 80.00

for string quartet
Commissioned by the Banff Center and Common Sense Composers' Collective

OPEN was commissioned by the Banff International String Quartet Competition as part of a collaboration with the Common Sense Composers Collective in 2010. Written for the Cecilia Quartet, the music focuses on the development of the opening phrase through a series of harmonic and rhythmic processes while keeping the melodic line at the forefront at all times.

Approx. Duration: 6'30"


Share this Product

More from this collection