HeSheMusic - Belinda Reynolds & Dan Becker
Cart 0
Lockdown (2009) - Dan Becker


Lockdown (2009) - Dan Becker

$ 80.00

for String Quartet
Commissioned by Afiara Quartet

LOCKDOWN is a fast, frantic, virtuosic piece for SQ that was premiered by the Afiara Quartet in Banff this last January.  It is also one of eight pieces written as part of the most recent (our 10th) Common Sense Composers’ Collective collaborative project.  This performance is the end result of 9 months of collaborative work with the Afiara SQ.

Approx. Duration: 8'

Share this Product

More from this collection